top of page

Awareness Days September 2021




September must be THE month with the most awareness days - with well over 120 this month. There's only one day, the 3rd of September, that I couldn't find an awareness day for!📚🍂🌰


I was catching up with an old Uni friend a few weeks ago and she asked me if I made up these days!🤣🤣🤣 For those of you wondering the same thing, no I definitely do not and they are from a variety of sources like charities, the UN and national calendars😊


Going into September, you should see an uplift in engagement, after the summer lull. Many people see it as a time to get back into things, with kids back to school and the end of the year fast approaching. Make sure you have some great content to share to take advantage of this. A couple of relevant awareness days could be part of this.


My content planner is a fantastic day-by-day tool to plan out your content and have an overview of what is coming up. It has been updated with awareness days until the end of July 2022. If you haven't downloaded it already, grab a copy ⬇️ 📅





W/C 1st September 2021





W/C 6th September 2021




W/C 13th September 2021





W/C 20th September 2021






W/C 27th September 2021





I hope these come in useful and let me know of any days I have missed.

Free 2021 Content Planner


Sign up to my monthly newsletter to get tips and tricks to improve your digital marketing. As a thank you for signing up, download my FREE content planner for 2021, complete with month by month awareness days for the UK.






Need Help With Digital Marketing?


Not getting the results you need or stuck in a rut? Whether it's getting started on Instagram, building an engaged community on social media, starting with Facebook Ads or automating your analytics, book some time with me to get you to where you need to be.





Happy content planning! - Kerry👩🏻‍💻

208 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page