top of page

Awareness Days August 2021



Can you believe we are over half way through the year already! Continue the summer theme through your content in August and don't forget to plant the seed for Autumn products, activities and of course back to school 🏫🧑‍🏫


Summer Dip In Engagement

Generally engagement will be lower in the summer, as people get distracted by holidays, summer sports, kids at home and hopefully some good weather. Don't take it personally and engagement should definitely pick up again in September.


Take a break if you need to. I did in July and my community was still here when I got back. Don't put pressure on yourself to post as often as usual and take a well deserved break!


Scan through my list of awareness days for August and add relevant ones to your content calendar📆


W/C 1st August 2021




W/C 9th August 2021



W/C 16th August 2021



W/C 23rd August 2021




W/C 30th August 2021



I hope these come in useful and let me know of any days I have missed.

Free 2021 Content Planner


Sign up to my monthly newsletter to get tips and tricks to improve your digital marketing. As a thank you for signing up, download my FREE content planner for 2021, complete with month by month awareness days for the UK.






Need Help With Digital Marketing?


Not getting the results you need or stuck in a rut? Whether it's getting started on Instagram, building an engaged community on social media, starting with Facebook Ads or automating your analytics, book some time with me to get you to where you need to be.




Happy content planning! - Kerry👩🏻‍💻

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page