top of page

Awareness Days for February 2021


It's a short month, but still no shortage of awareness days to act as a hook for your content. Hopefully this month will lead up to the relaxing of restrictions across the UK and Ireland and in my case, this will be the last full month of home-schooling🤪


Awareness days have come in handy for some of my clients, whose businesses are currently closed to the public. I've been using relevant ones in organic content for hospitality. They are great for generating engagement, keeping your business top of mind, so customers will come back when restrictions allow and when the time is right for them.




With everyone at home, food is more important than every so I'll certainly be indulging on International Nutella Day (5th), Pizza Day (9th) and Pancake Day (16th) and I will not be forgetting Drink Wine Day (18th) and Margarita Day (22nd)! Some of main reasons people go on social media are to be entertained and find out new information, so linking your content into National Weather Person's Day (5th) or Safer Internet Day (9th) could be a good suggestion for you.


Scan through my list and add relevant ones into your content calendar 🗓


February is the month for...




W/C 1st February 2021





W/C 8th February 2021




W/C 15th February 2021




W/C 22nd February 2021



I hope these come in useful and let me know of any days I have missed.

Free 2021 Content Planner


Sign up to my monthly newsletter to get tips and tricks to improve your digital marketing. As a thank you for signing up, download my FREE content planner for 2021, complete with month by month awareness days for the UK.





Need Help With Digital Marketing?


Not getting the results you need or stuck in a rut? Whether it's getting started on Instagram, building an engaged community on social media, starting with Facebook Ads or automating your analytics, book some time with me to get you to where you need to be.




Bring on the Spring! - Kerry👩🏻‍💻

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page